Chris Brown’s One Hell of a Nite Tour

livenationR&B singer Chris Brown will be hitting the road once again in promoting his latest album X, with his “One Hell of a Nite” Tour.

The tour is produced by Live Nation and Haymon Events and kicks off on August 12 at the Sprint Center in Kansas City, MO. Cities include Atlanta, Chicago, Dallas, Boston, Detroit, Miami and San Diego.

Tickets for the general public go on sale starting Friday, June 12 at www.livenation.com. Kid Ink, Omarion, Fetty Wap and Teyana Taylor will join Chris on the summer tour as special guests.

 

All dates and venues below subject to change.

Wednesday, August 12      Kansas City, MO                Sprint Center
Thursday, August 13          St. Louis, MO                     Scottrade Center
Friday, August 14                Chicago, IL                         First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre
Saturday, August 15            Indianapolis, IN                Klipsch Music Center
Sunday, August 16               Detroit, MI                          DTE Energy Music Theatre
Tuesday, August 18             Cleveland, OH                    Blossom Music Center
Wednesday, August 19        Darien Lake, NY                Darien Lake Performing Arts Center (on sale June 13)
Friday, August 21                 Camden, NJ                        Susquehanna Bank Center (on sale June 19)
Saturday, August 22            Bristow, VA                        Jiffy Lube Live
Sunday, August 23               Bridgeport, CT                  Webster Bank Arena* (on sale June 19)
Wednesday, August 26       Holmdel, NJ                      PNC Bank Arts Center (on sale June 13)
Friday, August 28                 Saratoga Springs, NY       Saratoga Performing Arts Center (on sale June 13)
Saturday, August 29            Boston, MA                         Xfinity Center
Sunday, August 30               Wantagh, NY                       Nikon at Jones Beach Theatre (on sale June 13)
Tuesday, September 1          Birmingham, AL                 Oak Mountain Amphitheatre
Thursday, September 3       Miami, FL                            American Airlines Arena
Friday, September 4             Tampa, FL                           MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre
Saturday, September 5         Atlanta, GA                         Aaron’s Amphitheatre at Lakewood
Wednesday, September 9    Austin, TX                           Austin360 Amphitheater
Thursday, September 10      Dallas, TX                           Gexa Energy Pavilion
Saturday, September 12       Albuquerque, NM              Isleta Amphitheater
Tuesday, September 15        Phoenix, AZ                         US Airways Center
Thursday, September 17      San Diego, CA                     Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Friday, September 18           Anaheim, CA                       Honda Center
Saturday, September 19       Concord, CA                        Concord Pavilion* (on sale June 19)

About ggranison

Check Also

By Joyce Oscar Announcement  MUZILOG & MUZILOG WOMAN Join Muzilog & Muzilog Woman present the ultimate …