Breaking News

Janet Jackson – UNBREAKABLE

Janet-Jackson-500w_uncropped

 

Janet Jackson solidifies has revealed details for her highly anticipated upcoming  world tour. The 36-date “Unbreakable World Tour” will launch on Aug. 31 in  Vancouver, Canada with shows in big cities like Atlanta, Los Angeles, San Diego,  Chicago, Miami, San Francisco and more.

Tickets for the first North American performances will go on sale starting June 22 at  JanetJackson.com.

 

 “Unbreakable World Tour” Dates:

Monday, August 31, 2015 – Vancouver, BC – Pepsi Live at Rogers Arena
Wednesday, September 02, 2015 – Calgary, AB – Scotiabank Saddledome
Friday, September 04, 2015 – Edmonton, AB – Rexall Place
Saturday, September 05, 2015 – Grande Prairie, AB – Revolution Place
Monday, September 07, 2015 – Saskatoon, SK – SaskTel Centre
Tuesday, September 08, 2015 – Winnipeg, MB – MTS Centre
Friday, September 11, 2015 – Grand Rapids, MI – Van Andel Arena
Saturday, September 12, 2015 – Cincinnati, OH – PNC Pavilion at Riverbend Music Center
Tuesday, September 15, 2015 – Toronto, ON – Air Canada Centre
Thursday, September 17, 2015 – Raleigh, NC – Walnut Creek Amphitheatre
Friday, September 18, 2015 – Charlotte, NC – PNC Music Pavilion
Sunday, September 20, 2015 – Miami, FL – American Airlines Arena
Wednesday, September 23, 2015 – Orlando, FL – Amway Arena
Thursday, September 24, 2015 – Tampa, FL – Amalie Arena
Saturday, September 26, 2015 – Atlanta, GA – Chastain Park Amphitheatre
Sunday, September 27, 2015 – Nashville, TN – Ascend Amphitheater
Tuesday, September 29, 2015 – Memphis, TN – Fedex Forum
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 – New Orleans, LA – Smoothie King Center
Friday, October 09, 2015 – Las Vegas, NV – Axis @ Planet Hollywood
Saturday, October 10, 2015 – Las Vegas, NV – Axis @ Planet Hollywood
Tuesday, October 13, 2015 – San Francisco, CA – Bill Graham Civic Auditorium
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 – San Francisco, CA – Bill Graham Civic Auditorium
Friday, October 16, 2015 – Los Angeles, CA – The Forum
Saturday, October 17, 2015 – San Diego, CA – Viejas Arena
Monday, October 19, 2015 – Phoenix, AZ – Comerica Theatre
Wednesday, October 21, 2015 – Santa Barbara, CA – Santa Barbara Bowl
Thursday, October 22, 2015 – Santa Barbara, CA – Santa Barbara Bowl
Saturday, October 24, 2015 – Salt Lake City, UT – Energy Solutions Arena
Sunday, October 25, 2015 – Denver, CO – Pepsi Center
Tuesday, October 27, 2015 – Kansas City, MO – Sprint Center
Thursday, October 29, 2015 – St. Louis, MO – Chaifetz Arena
Friday, October 30, 2015 – Omaha, NE – CenturyLink Center
Sunday, November 01, 2015 – Minneapolis, MN – Target Center
Tuesday, November 03, 2015 – Chicago, IL – Chicago Theatre
Wednesday, November 04, 2015 – Chicago, IL – Chicago Theatre
Thursday, November 12, 2015 – Honolulu, HI –  Neal S. Blaisdell Center Arena

 

About ggranison

Check Also

After 7: Music That is Timeless

By Joyce Oscar The early 1990s was a special time in the history of R&B …