R. Kelly Reveals Cover Art for Buffet

CaptureLegendary crooner R. Kelly has announced that the release of his 13th solo album, The Buffet, will be hitting our ears to its entirety next month. Set for a December 11th release, the album offers a plethora of sounds from the talented singer-songwriter, including R&B, Pop, Blues, and even Country. Some of the featured artists include Lil Wayne, Jhené Aiko, Tinashe, Juicy J, & Ty Dolla $ign.

Track List

1. “The Poem”
2. “Poetic Sex”
3. “Anything Goes” feat. Ty Dolla $ign
4. “Let’s Make Some Noise” feat. Jhené Aiko
5. “Marching Band” feat. Juicy J
6. “Switch Up” feat. Lil Wayne and Jeremih
7. “Wanna Be There” feat. Ariirayé
8. “All My Fault”
9. “Wake Up Everybody”
10. “Get Out Of Here With Me”
11. “Backyard Party”
12. “Sextime”
13. “Let’s Be Real Now” feat. Tinashe
Deluxe Edition
14. “I Just Want to Thank You” feat. WizKid
15. “Keep Searchin’”
16. “Sufferin’”
17. “I Tried”
18. “Barely Breathin’”



About ggranison

Check Also

Check out Willie B’s Who’s Fooling Who

Listen to Hot Spot Record’s Willie Beecham singing Who’s Fooling Who.